Our Certified Coaches

Western States | Central States | Eastern States | International

Western States

Eve West Bessier, MEd
Davis, CA
lifecoacheve@yahoo.com

Life Coaching for Creative People
530-756-6021
Bonnie Armstrong, MA, ACC
Southern California
armstrongjoy@sbcglobal.net
Armstrong Coaching and Consulting
626-786-6593
Betty Baxter, EdD, ACC
Southern California
bettybaxtercoach@earthlink.net

Baxter Coaching & Consulting
760-424-9980
Nanda Berman, MA, ACC
Oakland, CA
nanda@nandaberman.com

Business and Career Coaching
510-654-7570
Kristine Carey, PCC
San Francisco, CA coach@kristinecarey.com
www.kristinecarey.com
415-706-5141
Cinder Ernst, ACC
San Fransisco Bay area, CA coach@cinderernst.com
Cinder Ernst
415-699-5797
Laura Farren
Sacramento, CA
lfarren@surewest.net
Laura Farren & Associates
916-482-4757
Phyllis Flemings, PhD, ACC
Suisun City, CA
Phoenix Rising
phoenix02@prodigy.net
707-688-9097
Leslie Gebhart, MA, PCC
Palm Springs, CA coach@lesliegebhart.com
Life Coach Leslie Gebhart
760-218-8865
Anne Gezi, ACC
Sacramento Area (Granite Bay), CA
anne@coachingandresults.com
Coaching and Results
916-532-6836
Sharon Connors, MA
Solana Beach, CA
Sharon Connors and Associates
619-647-7022
Nancy Larocca Hedley, PCC
San Francisco Bay Area, CA
nancy@crescent-coaching.com

Crescent Coaching
650-462-1990
Zo Tobi, PCC
Bay Area, CA
coach@zotobi.com
Life & Leadership Coaching for Changemakers
603-435-3825
Maria Hudson, ACC
Sacramento Area, CA
info@mariahudson.com
Maria Hudson, Life Coach
916-207-0243
Carolyn Ingram, EdD, PCC
Bay Area, CA
carolyn@carolyningram.com
Carolyn Ingram
415-457-1162
Julia Field
Seattle, WA
info@juliafield.com”
FIELD STUDIOS
206-706-6783
Nancy Laura Joseph, PCC
Palm Desert, CA
accountablecoaching@verizon.net
Accountable Coaching
760-776-5673
Wayne Manning, PCC
Northern California
coach@manningconsulting.com

Manning Coaching and Consulting
530-210-5887
Larry Gapinski
Sacramento, CA (Midtown)
lgapinski@thatsmycoach.com
Larry Gapinski Business Coaching
916.247.3924
Christine Mattos, PCC
Sacramento Area, CA
christine@masterfulstrategies.com

Masterful Strategies
916-799-9420
Lorna McLeod, PCC
Eureka, CA
lorna@creativecallings.com

Creative Callings
Financial Coach USA
707-442-4171
Lori Savage
Southern California (Pasadena area)
coachwithinreach@verizon.net

Within REACH Coaching
626-359-8108
626-993-7096
Janet Winters Smith, MS, MA
Los Gatos, California
Jwinsmith@yahoo.com
Personal and Professional Coaching Services
925-989-7249
Joanne Sperans, MBA, ACC
Menlo Park, CA
joanne@volocoaching.com

Volo Coaching
650-368-3297
Kimberly A. Smith, Esq.
Sacramento, CA
kimberlys@macnexus.org
Mediator
916-446-7735
Janie A. Stone, ACC
Santa Cruz, CA
CoachingTAO@gmail.com

Coaching Tao
831-465-8210 office
650-868-8235 cell
Marlys Thompson, MA
Carmichael, CA (Sacramento area)
marlys@marlysthompson.com

Marlys Thompson Associates
877-916-3964
916-489-3964
Lori Walters
Davis, CA
LoriWalters123@aol.com

Make It Happen! Coaching and Consulting
530-400-4464
Betsey Williams, MS
Sacramento, CA
coach@betseywilliams.com

Betsey Williams
916-548-9919
Lynda Levy, PhD, ACC
Los Angeles, CA
lynda@lyndalevy.com

LifeWorks Coaching
310-780-1784
Faith Burris
Hot Springs, AR
faith4557@yahoo.com

Coaching with Faith
501-525-0363
Richard Mantei, PCC
Reno NV
richard@manteiassociates.com
Mantei & Associates, Inc.
775-412-8545
Sophia Falke, MA
Greater Las Vegas Area
Sophia@EmbracingGreatness.com

Embracing Greatness
702-456-9133
Jeannine Yancey, ACC
Portland, OR
jyanceyconsulting @comcast.net
Jeannine Yancey Consulting, LLC
503-756-3818
Heidi Gates, PCC, AA
Salem, OR
heidi@reikiriver.com
Reiki River Studio
503-566-6538
Jerry Preator
Aloha, OR
Coach@HerosJourneyConsulting.com
Hero’s Journey Consulting LLC
503.799.4317
Philip Hind, ACC
Salem, OR
phil@bordercoaching.com
Border Coaching
503-540-3049
Johnnie Woods, ACC, LUT
Seattle, WA
coachjohnniewoods@yahoo.com

206-706-3931
Jean Hill-Miller, MEd
Olympia, WA
jean@changeagentcoaching.com

Change Agent Coaching
360 878-9940
Cynthia Farrell
Roseville, CA
coachcyn@sbcglobal.net
ILLumine Journey Coaching
916-519-6080
Susan Brownwood, ACC
San Francisco Bay Area, CA
coach@sbrownwood.com

Next Step Coaching and Consulting
650-386-1338
Jeremy Blanchard, ACC
San Francisco Bay Area, CA
coach@blanchardjeremy.com

Jeremy Blanchard Life & Leadership Coaching
503-985-6321
Judi Williams, ACC
San Francisco Bay Area, CA
judi@letsfaceitcoaching.com

Let’s Face It Wellness Coaching
415-459-4661
Claudia Gray Sweet, ACC
Central California
cgsweet@sti.net

Empowered Wellness Coaching
559-760-5998

Central States

JoAnn Bouda, MM, PCC
Omaha, NE & Greater Kansas City
jobouda@cox.net
Bouda Life Coaching
402-812-8400
Connie Johnk, MSW, ACC
Omaha, NE
cjohnk@cox.net

Life Coaching
402-393-8162
Penny H. Kowal, PhD, ACC
Omaha, NE
coachpenny@cox.net
Kowal and Associates
402-880-1376
Ward Peters
Omaha, NE
wdpjab@cox.net

UPWARD Life Coaching
402-551-6121
Toni G. Boehm, PhD, PCC
Kansas City, MO
revtboehm@aol.com
Awakening Awareness
816-304-3044
Flame Schoeder, PCC
Bellevue, NE
coach@coachflame.com

Coach Flame
312-953-2465
Cindy M. Tomcak
Omaha/Blair, NE
Cindy@ShootingStarsCoaching.com
Shooting Stars Coaching
402.533.4480
Kris Thaller, ACC
Lincoln, NE
kris@mycoachingdimensions.com

Coaching Dimensions
402-890-5741
Susan Ann Koenig, JD, PCC
Omaha, NE
susan@coachkoenig.com

coach | koenig
402-346-1132
Carla McClellan, ACC
Kansas City, MO
carla@lifecoachcarla.com

Life Coaching with Carla
816-524-7686
Darla Powell Phillips, CC, ACC
Houston, TX
darla@coachdarla.com

What’s Next?!
713-816-6998
Cindy Sickler
Mena, AR
cindysickler1986@gmail.com
402-304-7327
Dru Rafkin, PCC
Whitefish, MT
dru@sanesolutionsbydru.com
Sane Solutions by Dru
406-862-2400
406-862-7051 Fax
Melanie A. Foster, ACC
Bozeman, MT
Somatic Leadership & Happiness Coach
melanie@fosteringlife.com
Fostering Life, LLC
406-570-4884
Wendy Burroughs, ACC
Denver, CO (Arvada)
RevWendy@LiveYourGreatness.org
Live Your Greatness
303-868-3190
Nancy Dennis, ACC
Omaha, NE
CoachNancy.Dennis@gmail.com
Coach Nancy Dennis
402-557-0505
Nanette Gingery, LMPH, LADC, ACC
Lincoln, NE
Business and Life Coach
nanette@nextstepcoaching.com
Next Step Coaching
402-601-5641
Monica J. Griffith, MAOL, PCC
Colorado Springs, CO
mgriffith@guidinglightcoaching.com
Guiding Light Coaching
916-847-7537

Eastern States

Rev. Pat Bessey
Western Maine
Pat19452@myfairpoint.net
207-864-2329
Jonathon Moon
New York, NY
coachjonathon@soulmouth.com

Soulmouth Lifecoaching
917-359-6099
Steve Gunn & Associates
Emmaus, PA
steve@coachstevegunn.com

Personal and Organizational Coaching
610-967-4695
Cell: 610-392-2810
Ann Marie Acacio, ACC
Wilkes-Barre area, PA
smartcoach@verizon.net

S.M.A.R.T. Steps Coaching
570-357-5824
Rachel Sue Ritz, BA, ACC
Allentown, PA
lifecoachritz@hotmail.com
Rachel Sue Ritz
610-797-3919
Shana Horrigan, MA, ACC, CPA, CMA, CFM
Elkins, WV
coach@halcyonvision.com
Halcyon Vision Coaching
304-634-0076
304-940-0580
Dianne M. Kipp, BSN
St. Petersburg Beach, FL
dianne@diannekipp.com
Follow Your Heart Journeys, LLC
Dianne M. Kipp & Associates, LLC
Office: 888-242-8613
Janice L. Cary, BA, ACC
Fort Pierce, FL
Revjan101@bellsouth.net
Unity of Fort Pierce
772-873-1938
Lori Gorrell, MSM, ACC
Cleveland, OH
lori@truecolorscc.com
True Colors Coaching and Consulting
440-391-4771
Joan Washburn, ACC
Port Clinton, OH
jw@washburnendeavours.com
Washburn Endeavours, LLC
419-798-9107
865-696-7809 – cell
Carol Kunik
Boston, MA
carolkkunik@gmail.com
Carol Kunik
617.573.5942 office
610.220.5500 cel
Linda Rusch
Branchburg, NJ
rusch.linda@patmedia.net

908-575-0311
Marguerite Chandler, MA, ACC
Southern New Jersey
chandlercoaching@cape-may.net
Chandler Coaching
609-898-8714 x1
Mickey Rosenberger, M.Ed., ACC
New York
mickey@youroptimumvitality.com

Optimum Vitality Coaching
315-429-3439
Justin Haaheim
New Haven, CT
coach@justinh.org
Coaching for Leaders and Change-makers
203-936-9006

International

Janet MacDonald, PCC
Alyth, Perthshire, Scotland
janet@janetmacdonaldcoaching.com
Janet MacDonald Coaching
+44 (0) 7973 521 624
Audrey Schroeder
Shanghai, China
info@schroederlo.com
SchroederLo Associates
Catharina Wöhlecke-Haglund
Perspectiva AB
Kammakargatan 8B
111 40 Stockholm, Sweden
catharina@perspectiva.se
Perspectiva AB
070-571 52 81
Katarina Wallin
Au Point AB, Sweden
Katarina.wallin@aupoint.se
Tel +46 70 518 83 98
Carina Wedin, PCC
Agera Coaching & Ledarskap AB
Prästgårdsgatan 32 C
941 32 Piteå
carina.wedin@ageracoaching.se
Agera Coaching & Ledarskap AB
+46 73 096 27 16
Kerstin Hofgren, PCC
Coachinstitutet Norr AB
Piteå
kerstin.hofgren@coachinst.se
Coachinstitutet
+ 46 (0)70 322 71 11
Karin Sundbro, PCC
Furulund, Sweden
karin@sundbrocoaching.se
SundBro Coaching
+46(0)709804897
Catrine Berndtson, PCC
Stelena Utveckling och Coaching
Sibyllegatan 17,114 42 Stockholm
catrine@stelena.se
STELENA
+46 709184357
Helena Cederqvist, PCC
Stelena Utveckling och Coaching
Sibyllegatan 17, 114 42 Stockholm
helena@stelena.se
STELENA
+46 70-878 56 30
Kerstin Enblad, PCC, LAT
Prevista Coachkonsult
Holländargatan 22
113 59 Stockholm, Sweden
kerstin@prevista.se
Prevista Coachkonsult
+4670 327 18 29
Bengt Kallenberg, PCC
Gustavsberg, Sweden
kallenberg@me.com
Kallenberg
Coaching & Communication

+46(0)705460101