Fully online. Virtual live workshops.

2023 Sessions
September 21-24
November 15-19 (East Coast and EU friendly schedule)

 

2024 Sessions
January 18-21

Academy Foundational Training

Are you someone who wants to know that your life is making a difference? Before you can empower the people around you, you have to learn to go past the point where you’ve stopped yourself!

 

In this multi-session intensive course, you will discover and transcend your personal stopping points. You’ll learn specific principles and strategies to bring your ideas, dreams, and vision to life.  You will become more resilient during times of uncertainty and change and will see how to build trust no matter what’s happening with you or anyone else.

 

This course is the foundational module of our Academy Professional Coach Training Program, as well as our flagship, stand-alone intensive for leadership, personal, and professional development.

You cannot coach someone past a point you haven’t gone yourself.

YouTube player

Course Schedules

Academy Foundational Training
September 2023 Course

Registration open now +

September 14: Orientation Call
5-6pm PDT | 8-9pm EDT
September 21-24: Course
9am-6pm PDT | 12-9pm EDT
September 30
9am-1pm PDT | 12-4pm EDT

Academy Foundational Training
November 2023 Course

Registration open now +

November 9: Orientation Call
9-10am PST | 12-1pm EST | 1800-1900 CET
November 15-19: Course
7am-2pm PST | 10am-5pm EST | 1600-2300 CET
November 25
9am-1pm PST | 12-4pm EST | 1800-2200 CET

Upcoming Academy Foundational Training (AFT) Courses – Online

Cost: Inclusive sliding scale (see below)
Class Size: No more than 30 people per course
Location: Online, by video conference
For ICF Coaches: 30 Continuing Coach Education Units (CCEUs) – 23 Core Competency,
7 Resource Development

In order for you to get full value from the Academy Foundational Training course,
we require full attendance.

Academy Foundational Training
January 2024 Course

Registration open now +

January 11: Orientation Call
5-6p PST |  8-9pm EST
January 18-21: Course
9am-6pm PST | 12pm-9pm EST
January 27
9am-1pm PST | 12-4pm EST

Register with our sliding scale

We envision a world in which everyone is supported 100% and no one is left out. Our sliding scale reflects that vision, by supporting people to participate who could not otherwise do so.

Gross Annual
Household Income
…OR Organizational Budget
(if your organization funds you)
Standard Price Early Bird Price
(25% discount applied automatically during the Early Bird period. See availability below)
$90,000+ (all USD) $10,000,000+ $3,600 $2,700 Register Now
$70,000 - $89,999 $4,000,000 – $9,999,999 $3,000 $2,250 Register Now
$50,000 – $69,999 $1,000,000 – $3,999,999 $2,400 $1,800 Register Now
$25,000 – $49,999 $0 – $999,999 $1,800 $1,350 Register Now
$0 – $24,999 Not applicable to organizations $1,200 $900 Register Now

Check the early bird deadline below to see if it is active for your course.

Course

Early Bird Deadline

Promo Code

AFT September 2023 Course – US

August 21, 2023

EARLY2023SEP

AFT November 2023 Course – EU

October 15, 2023

EARLY2023NOV

AFT January 2024 Course – US

December 18, 2023

EARLY2024JAN

Payment plans

We are dedicated to making this course financially workable for you, any way we can! We are happy to arrange a payment plan for you at no additional cost, as long as it is paid in full by the day of the course.

Contact us now to arrange your payment plan »

Diversity Scholarship

As part of our growing effort to be a stand for justice, equity, diversity, we are now accepting scholarship applications for Academy Foundational Training. These scholarships aim to make a meaningful impact in the lives of women of color, marginalized populations, and the LGBTQ community.

Apply for a scholarship »

Schedule a chat

Want to talk to a real person?
We are glad to chat with you regarding the Academy Foundational Training course! No sales gimmicks or pressure tactics — just a simple, candid conversation to help you see if this program is the right thing at the right time for you.

Take a moment to schedule your chat now »

DON’T MISS OUT!
Subscribe
DON’T MISS OUT!
SUBSCRIBE NOW